BadgeStickerWADHURST BOWLS CLUB

Associate member of Bowls England and Sussex County Bowls

President - Bill Crittle

Home
200 Club
About Us
Application
Competitions
Constitution
Diary
Find Us
Fixtures
Honours
Horam Lg
Officers
Tournament
Diary 2018
DATE DAY TIME OCCASION VENUE
17th February Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals
22rd March Thur 7:00 Pre-season Meeting The Pavilion,
Sparrows Green
7th April Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals
21nd April Sat 2:00 Drive Home
23rd May Wed 5:30 Drive Home
6th July Fri 6:30 Tate Evening Home
21st July Sat 2:30 President v Chairman and Barbeque Home
12th August Sun 9:30 Open Mixed Triples Tournament Home
18th August Sat 10:00 Triples Competition Home
25th August Sat Club Finals Home
26th August Sun Club Finals Home
21st September Fri 2:00 End of Season Drive Home
17th November Sat 7:00 End of Season Dinner Dale Hill Golf Club
20th November Wed 7:30 A.G.M. Greyhound
2019
16th February Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals
TBA March Mon 7:30 Pre-season Meeting TBA
6th April Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals

Copyright - Peter Burns