BadgeStickerWADHURST BOWLS CLUB

Associate member of Bowls England and Sussex County Bowls

President - Bill Crittle

Home
200 Club
About Us
Application
Competitions
Constitution
Diary
Find Us
Fixtures
Honours
Horam Lg
Officers
Tournament
 
Diary 2017
 
DATE DAY TIME OCCASION VENUE
18th February Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals
23rd March Thur 7:00 Pre-season Meeting The Pavilion,
Sparrows Green
8th April Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals
22nd April Sat 2:00 Drive Home
24th May Wed 5:30 Drive Home
28th May Sun   Sussex CB 2 Wood Comp Home
7th July Fri 6:30 Tate Evening Home
22nd July Sat 2:30 President v Chairman and Barbeque Home
25th July Tue 10:00 Committee Meeting Clubhouse
13th August Sun 9:30 Open Mixed Triples Tournament Home
19th August Sat 10:00 Triples Competition Home
26th August Sat   Club Finals Home
27th August Sun   Club Finals Home
18th September   Mon 6:00 Specsaver's sponsors evening Home
22nd September Fri 2:00 End of Season Drive Home
25th September   Mon 6:00 AV Trinity's sponsors evening Home
18th November Sat 7:00 End of Season Dinner Dale Hill Golf Club
29th November Wed 7:30 A.G.M. Greyhound
 
2018
17th February Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals
19th March Mon 7:30 Pre-season Meeting TBA
7th April Sat 5:30 Indoors Royals

 

Copyright - John Barden